Special Thanks to the Following Donors:

Ralph & Frances McGill Foundation
The Anne & Henry Zarrow Foundation
Liz Martin (Don’t Carve My Turkey)
Josh Emanuel (Don’t Carve My Turkey)
Val Esparza / T-Town Teez (Don’t Carve My Turkey)
Renee Frenier
Eric Doswell / Edoz Bicycles
Robert Burke
Jeff Snodgrass
Helen Agnew
Kelsie Sullivan
James Atkinson
Jason Moore
Mitzi and Jim Carrington
Erin Ogden
Hagen Argo
Green Biscuit The Horse
Scott Moore / Hey Mambo!
Sarah Owens
Zach Constance
Bruce Norton
Jann Soderstrom Bianco
Ann Patton
Brandon Johnson
Barbara Lee
Romy Owens
John Watson
Tom Chitwood
Bob Doucette / Proactive Outside
Rondalyn Reynolds
Tim Helms
Ryan Howell
Kristi Prough
Colin & Erin Tawney
Laurie Biby / Beyond Ordinary Life Photography
Marci Hawkins
Ken & Dana Childress / TZ Trail Runs
Tom Neal
Tyler Hanes
Cleo Berninger
Carol Bethel
Cheryl Cheadle
Julie Frank
In memory of Jake Childress
Base Camp Events
Robert Krumme
Thermal Company Incorporated
Hasbrouck Holdings, LLC

And the many Anonymous Donors both local and global.

Thank You.

General Membership Meeting
Monday February 5th, 2018
6PM @ Brookside Library
1207 E 45th Pl, Tulsa, OK 74105
The finance and marketing board of director terms have recently expired, we will be voting to fill these seats. Please submit nominees to